::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-01-01
:::: 3:46 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Oh my gosh! It's 2004! Happy New Year everybody! I am OD-ing on Seinfeld because I am apparently inhabiting Elaine's exclamation point addiction. Ha! Ha! Anyway, I am planning to have the best year this year. I am going to go for everything my heart desires and ask questions later. I really feel like the "sky is the limit" for me this year. Don't get me wrong, I believed it before but this year feels different already. I had this epiphany, so to speak, where I just feel like whatever is supposed to happen, will. I don't know, my life last year was tough but I survived like I always do. I really had noone to rely on but myself. I never really understood why people called me independent before but last year I realized that it's true. Whatever happens, good or bad, I'll be okay. I am on holiday for another week and a half and tomorrow is a new day and I got my direct deposit early because it's a holiday today...Boooyeah!! I am stoked about whatever lies ahead for me in 2004. I have a renewed vigor for what lies ahead...

Song of the day: A New Day by Celine Dion "A New Day Has Come! La-da-da! I'm so excited for whatever is coming. I really feel like each day is going to get better as the year progresses. It's a Leap Year too! Here's to one extra day of happiness for all!

<<< ::: >>>