::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-01-03
:::: 5:25 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm about to go get a tall Mocha Frap at Starbucks. I am seriously addicted to these outrageously priced drinks! Well, I am seriously getting "cabin fever" and I've been watching marathons of everything like QE, Resurrection Blvd, Curb Your Enthusiasm, which by the way is funnier the second time around, RICH GIRLs of course, and the Real World. RW-San Diego starts Tuesday and Oh My God I can't wait! I am seriously thinking about taking a weekend trip to San Diego because A: I'm bored outta my wits here and B: because I can and C: because I need to find something to wear to the wedding I'm attending in January. This will be my "last hurrah" before I have to realize it's back to work in 9 days. I get paid 3 times this month so I am gonna go and just smell the beach and take a picture to share it with everybody. Love and Peace in 2003! Here's hoping I don't forget my CA-ME-RA! Ha! Ha! Peace out to PD and BN in Texas! Where my girls at?!

Song of the Day: God Put A Smile Upon Your Face by Coldplay... "Where do you go, nobody knows...to-doo-doo-doo... I LOVE THAT SONG!

<<< ::: >>>