::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-24
:::: 12:24 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

That's what I need to do in these final days of 2003. I've seriously been a lazy bum the last 2 days. I am catching up on sleep I guess but from what? Anyway, I saw RICH GIRLS tonight and it was the best. Next week is the Season Finale! What am I gonna do with myself on Tuesday nights? JK Well, the good thing is that it comes on at 11:00pm here so it's a good thing I'm on vacation for 3 weeks. I talked to my sister M today and she got me a Sam's membership for Christmas. She rules! I am coveting everything in that store and actually, I want to buy my nephews some jumpers there. Gosh, the year has flown by and 2003 is almost over. My resolution is to really focus on "My Own Private Idaho" so to speak." Here's to internal happiness that eventually exudes! Cheers to All!

Song of the day: Old Lang Syne

Should auld acquaintance be forgot,

And never brought to mind ?

Should auld acquaintance be forgot,

And auld lang syne ?

Chorus

For auld lang syne, my dear

For auld Lang syne,

We'll take a cup o kindness yet,

For auld lang syne !

2. And there's a hand my trusty fiere,

And gie's a hand o thine

And we'll tak a right guid-willie waught,

For auld lang sine. Chorus

And for those of you who may want the Old English to Contemporary English

translation:

1. Should old acquaintances be forgotten

and never remembered

Should old acquaintance be forgotten

For old long ago

For old long ago, my dear

For old long ago

We will take a cup of kindness yet

For old long ago

2. And there is a hand my trusted friend

And give me a hand of yours

And we will take of a good drink/toast

For old long ago. Chorus



<<< ::: >>>