::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-03-16
:::: 2:39 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Hello Everybody! I was out of town yesterday in San Diego, CA. It rained the whole day but it was still fun. Me and one of my friends went shopping at IKEA and the Mission Valley Fashion Mall, at least I think that's the one we went to... Anyway, it was cool bc I was able to get some kick ass cargo pants at THE GAP and a cool Picasso print and frame at IKEA. I also had a Sushi Dinner with 4 other friends at this restaurant called Kabuki. (like the wrestler) We ate there the last time and now I think I'm addicted to raw fish. The shrimp tempura is amazing! Anyway, I did go to Krav on Friday and it was cool. We learned 7 different attacks using our elbows and two front kicks. It was actually pretty interesting. Anyway, I guess I'm taking it easy today and just veggin' and layin' low like brocolli...

Ciaosito!

Song of the Day: "Addicted" by that group "A Simple Plan or another one whose name escapes me right about now... Anyway, it's also the theme song to Fraternity life. "I'm addic- addicted to you..." That show is hilarious! And you thought your highschool friends were brutal? Check it out on Wednesdays on MTV.

<<< ::: >>>