::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-10
:::: 10:43 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I went running last night. I ran a whole mile WITHOUT stopping. I am so stoked because I surprised myself since I hadn't run 10 minutes straight since I ran my last 5k. Cool! I am stoked and raring to go again today. I am going to work out at the gym today to increase my muscle tone and to increase my metabolism. I have officially entered the '10 minute mile' club. Woo hoo! Well, I am having an awesome day and I wish the same for all my friends, family, and fellow diarylanders.

Later!

Song of the day: Cowboy Take Me Away by The Dixie Chicks...'Cowboy take me away, fly this girl as high as you can into the wild blue...Set me free Lord I pray...closer to the heavens above...closer to you...closer to youuuuuu!

Look for me on a road singing 'loudly and proudly' in my vehicle...hah-ha!

<<< ::: >>>