::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-11
:::: 12:36 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm going to go see LEG with friends today. I am stoked because one of my idols, Peta Wilson will be in the movie playing 'Bride of Dracula.' My legs are killing me but that just means my thighs or on their way to being more toned. God, I'm vain... but who isn't. I just think there's really no need to pretend I'm not, it's too much damn work. Besides, what woman doesn't care what she looks like? I know all my friends do. Anyway, I took a day off yesterday because I swear my legs felt like they were pretzels being twisted every which way but loose! I better go, I have to get a pedicure so I can keep my toes looking decent. Yep, I know I'm vain but at least I admit it and I'm only improving the outside to match the inside, boo-yeah!

Song of the day: In Those Jeans by Ginuwine. 'Sergio, Calvin, Gucci...I wanna see what's up in those jeans...' Man if that song doesn't make the temperature go up in any room! Phew! It's hot in herre!

<<< ::: >>>