::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-26
:::: 4:15 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm about to go get a pedicure. I figure I'm allowed one extravagant item a week and this one is the one I choose this week. I REALLY need a foot massage,like REALLY bad. I want to go running today but it is so DAMN hot. I haven't checked the sports news today, but if Lance won the TDF I WILL RUN! He had like a minute lead so hopefully he maintained and won for a record tying 5th win. Only the Spanish Miguel has done the same. G0 LANCE G0! ALLEZ LANCE ALLEZ! Happy Birthday to my nephew J. He is the coolest!

Song of the day: Big Poppa by Notorious B.I.G. "I love it when you call me BIG POPPA...put your hands in the air like you's a true player!" Okay, I was watching Hardball starring Keanu Reeves and damn if that boy isn't hot! Me being his biggest fan, of course he's hot! I can't say enough good things about Keanu... I couldn't get over the fact that this beautiful man was singing B.I.G.!

<<< ::: >>>