::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-26
:::: 5:03 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I'm at my sister's house and I can't really say much because she already asked me if I was done, she only has one line and I've been hoggin' it up using the internet. Anyway, I'm in Austin just taking it easy and relaxing. I went to Manuel's today with my nephew and his fiance and we walked around downtown for awhile. It was nice. I am planning to go out with BN and PD tomorrow to a local 'hangout' wooo hoo! I can hardly wait but I know it'll be fun so I think I CAN...wait that is... Anyway, today is a good day and I love Texas!

Song of the day: Rhinestone Cowboy- by I forget who sings it... 'I'm a Rhinestone Cowboy'... In honor of my BIG BAD STATE and 'state of mind.' ha! ha!

<<< ::: >>>