::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-27
:::: 11:32 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I am sooooooo over guys who think they are the bomb when they are NOT. I am about to go out with BN and represent for PD because she needs to study. Good luck PD! You's my girl! Anyway for P in 'The Pitt' you better treat my girl right or you will be sorry! And that's a promise! Anyway, I'm about to go out and have a blast bc next week I will be back in the 'core of the earth.' I am back to the 'drawing board' so to speak and will be working out so I can travel back to Tejas to have a blast for her (PD's) big 'goodbye' soiree! I love my friends and they love me so everything else is so incidental and non-important at this time. I will update next week when I am back at home. Laterz!

Song of the day: " Oh Girl" by Milli Vanilli- 'I'm sitting here wasting my time...It's a tragedy...' Need I say more! I love life! P.S. My homegirl PD looks so AWES... but then again she always did. Miss Sophia looks all dope with her 'Pixie' haircut.

<<< ::: >>>