::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-02-26
:::: 9:46 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I have a busy day and I'm going so I don't have much time to elaborate on my day too much. Suffice to say I am going to try to at least write in this everyday, it's very therapeutic and I feel I will be more successful if I am sharing my progress with others. Anyway, the real test is today since my workout buddy is going to be out of town. I am capable of motivating myself to work-out and I have done so in the past. However, I've been on somewhat of a sabbatical and I will know my true dedication to being fit after today. Too bad I don't have magical powers to blink myself into the ideal person. Nah, that would be boring, I like me the way I am, I just need to be the best me possible. I wish that for myself and all of my friends, you know who you are!

<<< ::: >>>