::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-02-25
:::: 10:21 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Alright, It's 10:20pm here in Mountain time. At any rate, I worked out tonight and I feel really good bc I actually didn't run out of energy during the kickboxing class. I am just waiting for the 'Real World' to come on at 11:00pm my time. It's based on CA time which means 10pm programming there comes on at 11:00pm here, WHATEVA! I am tired all the time bc all my shows come on at 11:00pm! I really need to get busy and find some other hobbies. Hmmm, what else? Oh, tomorrow I have a step-class at 6:30pm. I am also going to start training early in the morning for a 5k in May. I really need to get on the ball bc once I build endurance all this other working out will be like a routine and become a lot easier. Anyway, gotta go! Catch you all later alligators!

<<< ::: >>>