::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-09
:::: 2:03 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I forgot to mention that I had two celebrity sightings while I had a 'lay-over' at LAX on 11-27-03. First, I saw Quuddus, from TRL, which I wasn't sure was him until I stood about 2 feet from him which probably freaked him out. Good thing I was in line to get a boarding pass so I didn't look like a total stalker. Anyway, he's so full of himself but he is somewhat of a celebrity since he's seen on TV on a daily basis. Secondly, I saw Dakota Fanning, that little girl who's in Dr. Seuss' "Cat In The Hat." Mind you, I only looked to see who it was after someone screeched, "DAKOTA FANNING!" Ha! Ha! I would have looked and probably gawked but I had a plane to catch and the lady at the Burberry's counter was busy asking me if I was flying to London and simultaneously , albeit graciously, telling me to leave because only international patrons were allowed in the store. Whatever, BIATCH! So, needless to say I had an eventful flight on Thanksgiving Day 2003. Oh, did anyone see Average Joe? Like we didn't know she was gonna pick the pretty boy. I give them 1 month if he hasn't dumped her already. I was almost sad for the guy who got rejected because he SO didn't deserve what that BIOTCH Melaina did to him. He was such a sweetie, I sincerely had a drop in my "faith in humanity," so to speak.

Song of the day: Theme from Rich Girls..." by Lillix "This town is our town, it is so GLAMOUROUS I'd bet you'd live here if you could and be one of us, one of us..."

<<< ::: >>>