::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-05
:::: 1:08 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I was THISclose to getting a freakin' ticket last night. Honesty pays because I straight out told the cop I was on my way to Target and it closes at ten. He let me off with a warning after telling me to be careful "it's the holiday season." Phew! It was ironic in the sense I was at that time, thinking about how long it had been since I received a ticket. Talk about L-U-C-K-Y! Anyway, I just came from getting a lip/brow wax and I'm scheduled to get my hair done today at three. Being a girl is expensive! ha! ha! Anyway, I talked to PD last night for the first time in a long while. She's working so hard, you go girl! We talked a little but she was pluggin' away at her libros. Well, I best be going... It's Friday and I can't wait 'til 3pm bc then I have a day of beauty on the schedule. I'm gonna get 'low-lights' since it's Winter and having highlights looks faux in this "neck of the woods." Well, take care all. BN, what's up dawg?! Yo, PD, "GIVE ME YOUR PW!" That's an order! Ha! Ha! JK

Saying of the day: "When it rains,it pours..." I think Charlie Brown said that once..

<<< ::: >>>