::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-12
:::: 8:50 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Crap! I do not feel like working today. I called in to one of my schools and of course they scheduled a meeting at 4:00pm, DAMN! I hate working when I just feel like Sheeeyite! I am SO glad I get paid tomorrow bc right now I am so broke from coming back from Texas. It's worth it though, to eat at Java, shop at Barton Creek, and to see my family. Oh well, I have to finish getting ready so I can pretend to be "half-ass" interested in all the mountainous paperwork that awaits me at my desk. "No harm-no foul" because I went in late last night for something else so they can just wait for me to "flex" my time bc I ain't workin' what they ain't payin' me for! Ahem, excuse the "take this job and shove it" attitude but I ask anyone to disagree if this is NOT how they feel when they are sick and still have an agenda to follow. Rats! At least Monday is a holiday. Thanks to George and Abe!

<<< ::: >>>