::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-11
:::: 3:45 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, TGIF and all that Jazz! Thank goodness this week is over. I had 4 meetings today and 2 yesterday. I tested all week. Yowza! Anyway, I am so glad I am done for the day. I had a pedicure yesterday, oh that massage chair did the trick for my aching back. Hmmm, I'm planning to take it easy, except for I have to take my dogs to get shots tomorrow at the Mobile Vet. Oh they are going to loooove me, not! Anyway, I hope I get my lazy buns out of bed tomorrow, go to my step class, get ready, and then take my pups to take care of their yearly shots. This will help me be able to travel more bc then I can put them in a Kennel while I go visit family and friends or just need a break for a day or two. Gosh, how time flies. All I can say is thank goodness I have Summer off bc I am ready. Today is a good day, nothing spectacular, just average.

Song of the Day: Tomorrow by Morrissey, my favorite singer of all-time. "Tomorrow, tomorrow, because if it does come will it stop before, you don't know me, not that you ever did or wanted to...". Of course, his lyrics are a conundrum, I've never understood them, he's so abstract and makes scarce references. At any rate, I could be taking them out of context and this is why I am not understanding what he is saying...Whatever! It's 4:00pm Mtn time and I am "Outta heeeeeere"!

<<< ::: >>>