::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-13
:::: 10:28 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I proscrastinated in doing my taxes this year. I think I did this bc this is the first year I have to fill out a state tax form. Ugh! I knew I loved Texas for a reason... we don't HAVE a state tax. It's called logic! Anyway, I'm perplexed at the fact that everytime I complete my taxes I either get a refund or I end up owing a tax. How does this calculate when I am entering the same freakin' numbers everytime I complete the forms? Anyway, it could be the fact that I have deductions this year that I am itemizing. Why we have to multiply them by 2% and 7.5% is beyond me, but I am doing it. Anyway, I may not have time to add an entry for the next two days. My brain is going to be otherwise entailed with this crap and it is fried for now. I'm going to take a break and probably head to the local public library for extra forms. Oh, not to mention I still have a job which I'm having to go to every freakin' day except for "Good Friday". How Ironic is it that "Good Friday" falls on the week taxes are due. Too funny! Anyway, if I don't go to the library, I may go to work and use their printing paper to download forms form the IRS website. I knew I should've taken that job when I was offered one last year. (IRS) Why didn't I? Because they pay squat, literally. You work these obscene hours and I wasn't about to be catatonic and a zombie to make petty cash. Anyway, if you haven't noticed, my mood is whacked today. I know I'll feel better if I take a break and hit the paperwork later. Song of the Day: Rich Girl by Hall and Oates-because I wish I was so I wouldn't have to put up with this crap. I could pay someone, nay Daddy could pay somebody to take care of it for me. Ha! Ha! You know, find the loop-holes and such... "You're a Rich Bitch Girl yeah!"

<<< ::: >>>