::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-09
:::: 1:25 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Dudes and Dudettes:

How ya'll doin'? Me, I'm good. I'm working at home right now bc I have 3 reports to write for tomorrow. Something tells me I'm not going to do them bc I am so freakin' lacadaisical. Whatever, I already do so freakin' much, one afternoon of nonchalance should be okay. Anyway, I'm about to call a prospective boss in New York. Whoops! I stoled ya! Yes, the Northeast is out but I already knew that bc I am from the South. Can I get an Amen Sister-friends?! We (Southerners) are the best, we know it and we never forget it. I'm feeling very omnipotent today. I can do no wrong and what I say goes bc I am feeling very ominous, ha! ha! (No I am not having grandiose thoughts!) Actually, I'm just telling myself that so I can muster enough energy to get through this doldrum of a day. It's actually been pretty good, no unexpected surprises, so I'm doing a'ight. Anyway, I worked out last night for about an hour. I went to a 'super-abs' class for which my abdomen would curse me for if it could. Anyway, I seriously need to lose 10 pounds which is always the hardest. There's too much freakin' good food in this world but I seriously need to get busy and lose it so I can be at my ideal weight. Anyway, as Ice Cube and his pals used to say, "Today is a Good Day!" I'm supposed to do a relay for the local Cancer Society on the 26th of this Month. Wish me luck peeps!

Song of the Day: In This Life-by-Chantal Krevaziak... "Let me show you who you really are...You're my comfort, you're not a Superstar..." I love that line.

<<< ::: >>>