::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-10
:::: 12:01 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm straight trippin' boo! Just kidding. Thursday I had a pedicure and manicure done so I am feeling much relaxed. I have to get my dogs groomed and vaccinated this weekend. I am such a procrastinator. I was supposed to do this months ago but of course, I didn't. Hmmm, what happened today. Not much. My day was fine but I started it at 5:00am. I couldn't get back to sleep after I awakened around 4:45am yesterday. Anyway, I finally nestled in and woke up again at 6:30am and made it to work early to pick up folders for meetings. Here's the kicker, my first meeting arrived but the next was a no-show, ha! Oh well, at least I had a lull and was able to go get my cappucino and chill for about 30 minutes. Oh, I'm gonna be out of commission for the weekend. I REALLY need to do laundry, find a guest bed for when S comes down to visit, Spring clean chez moi, and then just find time to chill. If I get this all done on Saturday, I may go to IKEA on Sunday and buy 2 more chairs for my dining area. I have 2 but they look kind of 'off kilter' and I probably need at least 4 chairs. I love IKEA because furniture is so affordable and San Diego rocks. So, it's the best of both worlds and I can't lose. I love that feeling... PD, have a great weekend in DR. Say, 'hey!' to your familia.

Song of the day: Crazy Mary-Pearl Jam-'...that what you fear the most, could meet you half way, that what you fear the most, could meet you Ha-alf wa-ayyyy...take a bottle drink it down, pass it around, pass it A-round...'

<<< ::: >>>