::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-10
:::: 12:45 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I am so behind on my plans for the day. I have roughly 1.5 hours to get my dogs vaccinations. I knew I would 'lay like broccoli' today. Oh well, it's Saturday so I'm allowed. I need to get busy so excuse the shortness of this entry. I need to prepare for the arrival of my gay husband, S. My other GL (Just kidding) JM once called me SJP, isn't that sweet?! I loved it and ate it up like a bowl of chicken and rice on the last day of the month. (staples people, get it?!) Anyway, my dry humor is even getting on my nerves right now. I am so playing the avoidance card right now. Hmmm, I think I need to go searching for a guest bed, shopping always gives me energy. Hmmm, maybe I'll grab a smoothie too, mmmm Banana/Strawberry sounds pretty good! Have a good one mi gente!

Song of the day #2: Southern Girl-Better Than Ezra-'There she is...White Light, descending in the color of rain...I want a Southern Girl, I need a Southern Girl, I want a Southern Girl... Thanks to all my GF's and GGF's, ha! ha! This also goes out to the men in this world who aren't afraid of us 'Southern Girls.' Yes, we can be independent, bossy, bitchy, opinionated, outspoken, but since when is that a bad thing? We are also smart, funny, and sexy...and I know men don't mind those qualities in a lady. Well, guess what? Us Southern girls are multi-faceted 'SIS BOOM BAH!" type of girls. Try us out, we promise you won't be sorry... ha! ha!

<<< ::: >>>