::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-03
:::: 9:23 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I'm supposed to be packing for my trip and do you think I've even started? No! Ugh! I am always late... It's not an intentional thing but I am on 'my'time...whatever that means. I do make it a habit to be enforcing my etiquette and call if I'm going to be more than 20 minutes late. Anyway, I wanted to order some food from Denny's but that doesn't seem likely now...Mmmm French toast really sounds good too. Oh well, I better go bc I'm still trying to get a 'last minute' waxing from my brow/lip wax expert Amy. Anyway, everyone have a great day!

-Song of The Day: Day Tripper-by-The Beatles...'she was a daytripper... a one way ticket, yeah!'

<<< ::: >>>