::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-05
:::: 10:26 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I am at a loss. I am feeling 'down in the dumps.' I wrote this really cool poem about giving yourself to someone and them ultimately rejecting you. It is so hard to give and not receive and all that crap. Nevertheless, I am a survivor and I don't give up, as Beyonce would say... Anyway, I ended up having a great weekend and shopping too damn much as usual. Oh well, like I'm always saying, 'you only live once.' Anyway, I finally got an appointment to wax my brows and lip today at 11:00am. I better go bc as usual I'm running late and I still haven't ironed what I need to wear. I am living one day at a time and it is going okay. I really need to do something exciting and soon. This is why I'm excited my friend S is coming to visit. It's surprising who turns out to really be your friend in a time of need. Who knew a person like S and I would be friends? I didn't, but guess what? I am so happy that S is in my life because it has made me all the better for having met S. I am so thankful for the people in my life who love me. I love too much sometimes but recently I've decided that if love is real and true, it can never be too much. That's what unconditional means, right? It means that no quantity can be placed and that you never question it... Ah! Today will be a good day. Happy CINCO DE MAYO everyone!

Song of the Day: People Are Strange-By The Doors.. "People are strange...when your strange...yada yada yada..."

Anyway, This is true bc all my anecdotes are stories of either me or someone I know making complete and total fools of him or herself...Ha! Ha!



<<< ::: >>>