::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-05-06
:::: 1:59 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Damn, I should have been asleep hours ago. What happened? I took a freakin' nap for 5 hours and now I can't sleep. Ugh! And I have a busy day at work tomorrow. Something tells me I'm just gonna test once and then go home. I am so sick of work...who isn't right?! I am seriously trying to sabotage my job. I really don't care if I get fired to tell you the truth. It might be a blessing in disguise. Anyway, on another topic, I'm supposed to be doing this stupid traffic school online and now come to find the damn site didn't recognize my password. Damn thing! I have to have it done by Wednesday and they can't even get their crap together. Anyway, all I I know is, if I get a late fee, they are going to pay it for not having their crap together! Oh, today we had a CINCO DE MAYO celebration and some girl at work gave me 'elevator eyes'. What the...? Who the hell does she think she is looking me up and down and judging me?! Whatever! Granted I was looking pretty tired because my battery died and I was stuck waiting for a jump all morning. Luckily the battery and everything was covered by warranty, Phew! Anyway, isn't that rude? She also made some comment about the purse I bought. Something really plastic and fake like, 'Oh, I heard you got a new purse.' I was all excited and I wanted to show her but THEN she goes, 'Oh, I have one, you should have told me, I would have sold it to you.' I was a total bitch back and said, 'Oh, yeah...' I totally DID NOT hide my annoyance. It was classic...I actually felt badly for about .5 seconds and then I was like, 'don't mess with the maesto!' I can't stand people who are disingenuous. Anyway, I wasn't about to give somebody I don't even like as a person MY money for a USED purse. Those of you that know me know I only buy used from people I like. Even that is hard for me, unless I know they take care of the merchandise. Anyway, I know it sounds petty but that was just freakin' rude on her part. Karma is gonna come back and get that bitch but good! Oh serenity NOW! Song of the Day: Perfect Day-by-Haiku- "It's a perfect day, nothing's getting in my way...nothing can go wrong..." Because even though people say some tripped out stuff, nothing is gonna get me down!

<<< ::: >>>