::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-20
:::: 9:31 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hmmm, maybe I should apply to Indiana U. I'm no Drew Barrymore but I'm a Linda Hamilton doppelganger. Ha! Ha! Karma is going to come back and bite me but good. I don't think it will too badly though because I'm just getting my girl PD's back. Oh, I am also correcting a previous entry, I meant to thank PD not myself, although I do need to be somewhat more self-congratulatory, I meant to thank PD not myself, LT. Anyway, last night I went walking with my girl dog Callie and I am feeling so much better today. I am definitely going to keep up the good work so I don't feel so lethargic. I got a whopping $700 more in my paycheck this week, mind you I advance direct-deposited $315 so really I just got a little over $385 extra. Anyway, I'm supposed to be going home to Texas this coming week or the following. I just have to get my dogs shots. (yep, I have yet to get them current, shhh don't tell the boarder) I know there's a mobile vet tomorrow somewhere in town, I just have to find it and take my pups. I may go to San Diego this weekend. I have to pay my car so I may have to stay since that'll be a big chunk of my paycheck, along with my insurance which is due next week. Ugh! Anyway, I'm just here in the Valley taking it easy. Oh, another reason to go to San Diego, it's an average of 72 degrees all Summer, Ah!

Song of the day: Laid-by James 'My therapist said not to see you no more. She said you're like a disease without any cure. She said I'm so obsessed that I'm becoming a bore, oh no! Aw, you think you're so prettyyyyyyeeeeyyy!' Because sometimes people need to be put in their place...ahem! ha! ha! I'm such a biatch! Oh well, It's kind of 'tongue in cheek' so nobody spazz! Oh, note to PD. Didn't MelVic say she used to look like Drew Barrymore? Just wondering because I'm LMFAO over heeere!

<<< ::: >>>