::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-19
:::: 9:27 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Song of the day: Low by Cracker...because that's how I'm feeling today. I am so hormonal right now it's not even funny. It took all the energy I encompass right now to get to my computer and be somewhat productive. I'm officially done with work and I am so lost as to what to do with my time this week. I am supposed to go home soon to meet my new nephew, yes my sister had a boy on Tuesday. His initials are JDO. He supposedly looks like my sister. He's gonna be a 'heartbreakin' pretty boy' Uh oh! Well, I'm at the depression stage of the grieving process. I'm done with denial, anger, bargaining, and now I'm in the 4th stage. I never realized it but I actually did manifest all these emotions since last week. I have been a total bitch and have refused to apologize because I think it's allowed, albeit I'm not proud, I think I'm allowed to express how I'm feeling even if I do step on some toes. I don't know, yesterday at work they kept freakin' calling me on my cell bc somebody else was bitching about stuff that is just not a priority for me right now. Keep in mind, all this supposed work is extra pay so I was doing THEM a favor. Do you think they see it like that? Not only no, but HELL no! I told the teachers I work with I would be out bc I had a death in the family and they preceded to call my boss to make it seem like I 'no-showed!' What the fuck? I called your dumb ass but you still find it necessary to disrespect me and expect me to come and do work when I would be totally distracted bc my mind is elsewhere. How fucking lacking in sympathy is that on their part? I'd say ALOT! Anyway, like I said, I was pretty ANGRY yesterday. Now I'm just LOW and needing to just loaf for a day or two. I bought some new running shoes but I am thinking of returning them bc I bought them on impulse and I'm really not feelin' 'em anymore. They are ADIDAS but I am thinking the one's I have are still in good shape and I need to save so I can buy me my birthday present in July. Anyway, as you can see my thoughts are not as cohesive as I would like them to be so I'm gonna plow.

Later alligators!

<<< ::: >>>