::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-21
:::: 3:43 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have been a 'lazy bones' today. I decided to stay put since I travelled to San Diego twice last week and it seems to have taken the bulk of my energy from me. I woke up early morn' and then later found myself taking a nap at noon, from which I have just awakened. As you can probably devise, I watched 'Sense and Sensibility' this morning and I seem to have attained their manner of speaking, 'so to speak.' Anyway, as for now, I am craving some bean and cheese tacos of which I will probably order or pick up later since they will be closed tomorrow. I feel SO relaxed right now, but I do have to go check my mail and be domestic later and clean up my dining area. I bought this cool aerial view of the San Fransisco Golden Gate Bridge at IKEA last Saturday. It is gorgeous and reminds me what I need to save money for, a visit to San Fransisco. Ah, I love my well-rested bones, later all! ;o)

Song of the day: 'We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful' by Morrissey. This is for all the haters out there... Don't hate, congratulate! Believe me, 'we will all be the better for it,' as Jane Austen would say...

<<< ::: >>>