::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-02-25
:::: 11:00 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Okay, I decided to come to work. I was feeling guilty that I have all this paperwork to do and I am just prolonging the agony by avoiding it. Anyway, I'm glad I came over bc I was just called by my boss and thank goodness I was here bc now I look like I've been at the grind all morning, phew! Anyway, I saw the anti-climatic follow-up of Joe Millionaire last night. Whateva! I cannot believe Zora is investing time with this one. He is not good enough for her. Anyway, she'll figure that one out soon and he better start treating her better or he's not gonna realize what he has until it's gone. I will have to relay my unrequited love episode I experienced this Summer on another day. I want to leave the audiences pining for more... Believe me, treat everyone how you want to be treated bc Karma does come back like tenfold. I can only say that I don't regret a single thing I've ever done but I am sorry for hurtful things I've said and I am learning from my mistakes day by day. Anyway, I think I better get back in the trenches. Have a great day people!

<<< ::: >>>