::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-13
:::: 11:49 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
My friend M (The good M) invited me to go to San Diego to Coronado Beach. I am supposed to stay out of the sun but I told her I needed to get out and we had been planning this weekend for a time. Anyway, I am feeling somewhat better. I think I was in denial (one of the stages of grief) and now I am coping a little better. Unfortunately I've had practice and I am able to process death almost too efficiently. I love my uncle and he knew it so that's all that matters. I was in the 'anger' stage and I remembered being traumatized because one of my 'supposed' friends from JHigh (RC) once chastized me for smiling the day I came back to school after my paternal grandmother died. Biatch! Who the hell was she to question my emotions and how I was grieving for my grandmother? It turns out I was right to hold it against her because years later she 'pretended' to forget THAT among other things and she ended up being a 'puta' to say the least. Anyway, by-gones! Hmmm, I am expecting to have a good fun filled day and I will feel the sand between my toes and look up to the sky and smile at my uncle. God speed everyone.

Song of the Day: Laid-James-'The bed is on fire with passion and love...she says it's like a disease without any cure, aw you think you're so prettyyyyyyy-eeeeeee-yyyy. Laid...' It's about sex but I'm interpreting as a fun-filled beach kind of song...

<<< ::: >>>