::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-10-01
:::: 7:15 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm still sick and two people asked me if I was pregnant because I told them I threw up this morning and I couldn't keep anything down. The answer is not only no, but a resounding no. First, I was thinking I should be pissed but then I just thought it was funny because there's less than an ice-cube's chance in hell that I am. Secondly, in my delirium from my continued allergy-fest, I figure it's time to add some more details:

56. I am nauseated by the idea of woman continuing to placate men and their machismo tendencies.

57. That being said, what is it with J-Lo's new perfume ad? Again, adding to the media's idea of what a man wants in a woman. God, could she be more pathetic to stay with Ben after he's played her so?

58. F*ck if I don't feel like slapping the next woman that says, "but he loves me," or "I love him," after he's cheated on her for the 10th time.

59. I once knew a guy who 'faked a future' to get me to try to 'know' him, in the biblical sense. Needless to say I told him what he could do with his future. Jerk! (I just saw the "Sex and The City episode about this very thing and it brought me back to the day...)

60. I once cracked my head open dancing on a platform because I misjudged the height of the platform shoes I was wearing. That, and I drank about a 1/5 of Rum and Coke. Thank God for insurance and plastic surgeons!

<<< ::: >>>