::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-10-06
:::: 8:15 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I'm on prescription medication so I am allowed to NOT make sense for the next two weeks. I was DEAD this weekend or at least I felt like I was, since all I did was lay comatose in my bed. I still have no sense of smell or taste thanks to a malfunctioning olfactory gland, at least that's what my doctor said. Whatever! I just am glad I can finally feel myself getting better, whooptee freakin' do! I wish I could celebrate by going somewhere, but in all likely-hood, I won't. Ratsola! Garganzola! And all that jazz! Aaaanyway, I keep taking pictures of myself and I look like the walking dead, all paste-like from lack of sun all week. I tell ya, the only good thing about being sick is that I've lost 4 lbs. from the lack of appetite that comes from not being able to taste what you eat. It's probably all water weight so I'm sure I'll gain it back within a day or so. Anyway, gotsta go... All's well that end's well, and whatever else makes your cookie crumble... Excuse the cliches and what have you, hee! hee!

Motto to live by for the day: Do what you feel, not what you think you feel-Anonymous...

<<< ::: >>>