::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-10-29
:::: 11:16 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
This is what Ally Hilfiger said last night on the premiere episode of Rich Girls. It's official, if reincarnation exists, I want to come back as Ally Hilfiger so I can be the ultimate Tommy Girl. That used to be my nickname back in the day. Anyway, I'm such a shopaholic that I could totally relate to Jamie when she said she was having a "clothes orgasm" from being in a clothing store looking for a prom dress but buying everything but a prom dress. Yep, I'm sure this makes me sound shallow as hell, but as I always say, "Oh well!" I've decided that it's okay to be girly and admit that shopping is indeed a sport, ha! ha! (tongue in cheek people...jk) Oh, and one more thing, I halfway agree with Jamie that clothing is a need and should be free! Ha! Ha! I'm still busy at work but damn if frivolous, silly- ass shows like this just don't make my day!

Song of the day: Material Girl by Madonna "Boys may come and boys may go and that's alright you see, experience has made me rich and now they're after me..."

<<< ::: >>>