::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-10-22
:::: 12:04 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
This is what I need because my back has kept me up for the past three nights, including tonight. Garsh, I wan't to just sleep but I toss and turn ALL freakin' night. Anyway, I watched the season finale of "Newlyweds," it was hilarious. Jessica puts canned Tuna in the fridge! Yikes! She's not all there that one... I can't believe she's from Texas, she's givin' us a bad name except I have a soft spot for her BECAUSE she's a Texan. We pretty much stick together even if we know some of us can say the darndest things.

Song of the Day: Hold On by Sarah McLachlan

"Hold On, hold on to yourself, 'cause this is gonna hurt like hell...Am I in Heaven or am in Hell?"

<<< ::: >>>