::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-11-05
:::: 4:24 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Ah, to be in the British West Indies. I still LOVE watching RICH GIRLs on MTV. That Michael V. really is an ass. Pretty boys usually are... Apparently they have nothing better to do that wreak havoc on unsuspecting empathetic types like Ally. That Jaime girl is another story altogether. God Bless her but she's a couple cards short of a full deck that one... Hmmmm, well I've been busy at work for the past couple of months so updating hasn't been a priority. I want to go somewhere for Thanksgiving but it looks like I'll probably go do something charitable since it looks highly unlikely that I'll be able to travel. I want to go to Seattle but I just paid my car registration which would have been my "ticket to ride," so to speak. Last year I went to Seattle last minute. Maybe I'll end up doing the same if Alaska Airlines is looking to fill up the last couple of seats on Thanksgiving. Gosh, I can't believe a year has gone by...time flies! Well, today is a beautiful day, it's only about 70 degrees. Finally, the weather is what it's supposed to be like in Autumn.

Song of the day: Tomorrow by Lillix, "Wake up, put on my make-up, answer the phone, I need to break up..."

Lemonteasers Continued: Mind you, I can't remember on what number I left off last...

61. I flex the hell out of my work schedule.

62. I am a self-ascribed, self-professed Shopaholic...

63. I once took an intelligence test and I attained an above average score...(I can be a biatch at correcting people! The funny thing is, we ALL make mistakes)

64. I have been a hermit as of late.

65. I wish I could talk to my parents one more time.

66. I hope I never talk to the one guy I thought I loved EVER again. Still, I wish him all the happiness in the world. Yep, I'm a damn GOOD girl.

67. Damn if every cute guy isn't gay or married. (Just a random thought and not so much my thought. Let's go with what David Alan Grier says and call it a proclamation)

68. I wish I could meet James Dean at his peak.

69. I want to own a Marc Jacobs "STELLA" handbag.

70. I love Texas with all my heart. I'll always go back to visit but I'll probably live out of state for the rest of my life. Who knows, I'm not saying I WON'T go back to live there. If the right opportunity presents itself, then we'll talk...he he!

<<< ::: >>>