::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-12-22
:::: 7:46 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I got a pedicure today but my right big toe looks weird because it's way too short for the toe. (see next to last entry) Anyway, I wish I could go out of town for the holidays but it doesn't look likely seein' as how my "bonus" is yet to come in, like it's supposed to have already. Ugh! I know I'd be firing the head of that accounting department, especially if they are paying X-mas bonuses late. Heads are going to roll! At any rate, I've decided it's probably good to just stay here and be by myself. I am so tired of trying to be the "GOOD GIRL" when it seems that frankly, my best isn't good enough apparently. Same song, same lyrics...blah-blah-blah... At any rate, my toes look a'ight and I got a compliment on my hair when I went to buy hairspray and shampoo at a beauty store today. I think I may change my hairdresser because the girl that helped me was so nice and she gave me her card when I asked. See, the little things get me all happy. Well, everyone have a safe and happy holiday season!

Weird story for the day: My supposed friend I went to visit in Seattle asked me if I took some Extra-large (her words) sweatpants from her house when I left. First of all, I wouldn't fit in them. Secondly, excuse me but I DON'T STEAL." Whatever! Passive/aggressive bullsheeyat!

Song Of The Day:Lithium by Nirvana. "...Don't know what it means....yeah!" Why? Because apparently the world's gone mad and needs a world-wide Rx of the stuff. Frankly, even this DE-pressing but "Grunge-y" music lifts the spirit because it's by the master of them all, Kurt Cobain...what a waste.

<<< ::: >>>