::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-07-23
:::: 12:41 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I seriously need to rethink who waxes my upper lip and brow. The lady who did it today seriously ripped some skin and thought she got it past me by not giving me a mirror to critique her work. Beeyotch! That sheeyat hurt like a mofo! Anyway, I'm all better now and she better not have left a scar bc that's the last thing I need. Anyway, yesterday was the best day in a long time. First, I made a trip downtown and I had a sandwich of asparagus wrapped in turkey...MMMMM! Secondly, I had a phone interview for a job. Today was a great day bc confirmation about my job in WA came through and my company is going to relocate me and give me a retention bonus for staying on with the company. I was seriously down thinking I was "REJECTED" but I wasn't. Besides, I was being considered for another position but that didn't work out, a blessing in disguise as it turns out. Yea! Well, now the packing and contemplating how I'm gonna move all my stuff ensues. I seriously have to have a garage sale or just make a call to Goodwill to come and pick up everything but the kitchen sink. Well, at any rate, I've been working on moving to the SEA/TAC area for the past two years and I'm glad this is finally coming true for me. IT will be nice to be moving to WA and have the SEA/TAC area at my disposal. Corporate gym membership here I come. Something with a 24 hr service. I'm glad I visited there first bc I love it there and I just know I'm in for whatever happens. Yippee!

<<< ::: >>>