::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-07-31
:::: 5:34 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Just a random thought,(and a visual per se) since those come into my immediate consciousness when I can't freakin' sleep! I have been nocturnal all Summer. You can call me Bride of Dracula... My name is now Ursula. he-he! Anyway, I put in an application for an apt. for Sea/Tac. We'll see how it goes. I forgot how stressed I get when I have to do things under pressure...time constraints and all. Also, I abhor giving all my money away to total strangers so they can make a judgement as to where I will live. Either way, I always get it done and it usually turns out okay. Today is a day of paperwork and a possible foray into the movies for a matinee. "The Bourne Supremacy" sounds good, we'll see.

<<< ::: >>>