::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-07-21
:::: 12:54 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Subliminal to say the least. Anyway, I am about to watch Oprah for the 3rd time today. It's the one about the "O at Home" issue. Anyway, I tried to find the new Adidas running shoe, the "A3" I think... Anyway, I called all 3 Sport stores and none of them carried them of course. I am going to take tomorrow off and just look at splurging the day on me. I'm going to eat my favorite sandwich, keep searching for my A3s, drink tons of water so I don't turn into dust, and smile bc life is wonderful. I love that I'm from Texas but I'm very glad that I am going to be able to say that I traveled in my days. I know that my emotions get the best of me sometimes but here's to never apologizing for what I'm feeling. Afterall, if you can't be true to yourself then, what's the point?

<<< ::: >>>