::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-08-30
:::: 4:33 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Yep, that is seriously the name of the best drive-thru in town. I just ate a Chicken Gyro and damn if it wasn't the best carb laden meal I've eaten in months. Ah! I'm talking chicken, mayo and onions sauteed. He he! Anyway, tomorrow is my first day at work and it looks like I'll have 3 female bosses, as far as supervision. You'd think it would be a catty situation but actually, men are worse. I'm really looking forward to getting situated in my new offices and I'm seriously considering buying pants to wear. Oh yeah, I only have 50,000 pounds of clothes I had to unload when I moved. I'm sure I'll find something to wear. I was embarrassed to realize how much clothes I have accumulated over the years. I wear all of it though, albeit sporadically, but I do, REALLY! he he! Anyway, I am in serious need of a color and cut. Maybe I'll get that this coming Labor Day weekend. I love my life. It was a hard ass 2 years to get here, but damn if I didn't make it happen.

Quote of the day: If you want to realize the future, make it happen...ANONYMOUS

<<< ::: >>>