::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-11-11
:::: 11:00 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Monthly Rant (As seen on Naridu's site)

LT's answers in ( )

Did you have a happy childhood? (Yes, I did get the Barbies and roller-skates I wanted. And even if my grandmother complained the whole year, she always gave me and my sisters a great Christmas.)If not, why?(N/A) What was your favorite childhood event and why?(My favorite childhood event was the day a valentine was posted on the wall by this guy I had no idea liked me in Junior High. Too bad guys today don't have guts like Sammy T. did.) What kind of memories does this event stir up now?(It stirs up feelings of lost naivete and how good it felt to be 'green' in this world.) What other things do you like about your childhood? (I love that as strict as my grandmother was, she loved us. I remember her slow smile that still makes me feel safe to this day. I know that as strict as she was with us, that equally meant everyone else in the neighborhood knew not to mess with Juanita's girls.)

Ah-choo! Salu! Today is Tuesday. Today is Veteran's Day and a vacation for me. I have the flu, which I probably caught from a kiddo from one of my locations at work. I've been sick most of this Autumn...Rats! I want to be free of obligations but adults in the United States rarely finds themselves in such predicaments. Oh well, maybe after I get over the flu I'll feel much better, I hope so. On an unrelated topic... Bleah! I can't stand PDAs. Whatever, I'll try and make the best of it. I just think it's rude to be all "slobbery" in public, get a room! My show Rich Girls rocks! I want that Range Rover, damn it's sweet! The last episode of PUNKed was HI-larious. Tracy Morgan almost went off on the PUNKed crew before they told him he was the one being played. Hah-ha! Recommended group: CIBBO MATTO

<<< ::: >>>