::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-10-11
:::: 10:45 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have the prettiest color of purple on my toes. I went and had a pedicure done last night because my feet were looking pretty etrocious. The color is OPI's "Grape Wall of China." I love the names OPI comes up with for their nail enamels. Anyway, I'm off for a week's vacation. I wish I could travel but damn if my contract job STILL hasn't paid me for a job I did a month and a half ago. I think I'll just stick to my salary job for now. God, I am going to save money so I can get the heck outta here, but soon. I have told every 'big mouth' I know so I'm sure when I finally do have a meeting to discuss my future (or lack thereof) with the district here, it won't be a surprise that I'm NOT renewing my employment. Anyway, I'm supposed to get Gold membership again, within the next day, pending confirmation from D-land. I couldn't stand not being able to upload pictures, especially since my digital camera problems have been resolved and I can now upload images from my life. Anyway, I'm still sick but I'm getting better every day. I'm supposed to go to the movies today to see "Under The Tuscan Sun" or something like that... It stars my childhood idol, Diane Lane. I used to dream about being Cherry from 'The Outsiders' ha! ha! Anyway, I've been hearing good things about that movie so hopefully I'll get to see it today. I also want to see "KILL BILL" by Q Tarantino. I went last night to try to see it but there were lines for days and I didn't feel like waiting.

Quote of the Day: Does not my heat astound you? And my light? -Sylvia Plath

<<< ::: >>>