::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-02-13
:::: 8:19 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Today is Friday and Monday is a Holiday. I want to go to San Diego but we'll see. I need to go to work but I worked late so I get to flex another 1/2 hour or so. I just realized I don't give a rat's ass what people think of me as much as I used to, if I do anymore. I really just realized or had an epiphany that I'm a cool girl and if some brilliant millionaire in the sky or some "he'll do" male can't see it down here in reality, "OH WELL!" As Rizzo in "Grease" would say, "Boo-fun-doo!" My life is good and people love me. So, anyone who can't see what a "catch" I am it's their loss, so to speak. Enough of that from me, I gots to go!

<<< ::: >>>