::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-03
:::: 1:11 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I can't freakin' sleep. What is up!?! I wish I could get into a normal sleeping pattern but I think my trip back from Central time just totally f'ed up my sleep cycle. Anyway, I am seriously a 'lazy bones' and I was hoping to go to an early morning work-out today, I don't know now... We'll see... What's on the agenda for today? Not much except for exercise and moving my living room around because I am seriously bored with the lay-out of the furniture in this room. I believe the feng-shui is out of balance and therefore my life is 'out of balance' so to speak. I just feel so 'off kilter' so I'm going to re-arrange furniture until I feel better. Other than that, I guess I'm gonna stay home because I have been shopping alot lately and I need to take a sabbatical. Anyway, speaking of being a shop-a-holic. I finally read the first installment of Shopaholic and it was a page-turner! I highly recommend this as a read for the Summer. It's a 'tongue in cheek' book but it's so hilarious, especially when she post-dates a check for 200 years. I about died from the hilarity of it! It's so not what I would do but I am looking at it from Bex's (heroine) point of view. Oh, and I may go to some free display of fireworks, the operative word being 'free,' which is a motivating promotional ploy that always works for me. The key is it's at 9:30pm, so I'll have to see if I'll be ready to go by then... Anyway, Happy 4th of July people!

Song of the day: Don't Complain to Me-by MTB2 Group- 'Doooooon't, Don't Complain to Me...' It's not really a song but Sara Stokes, the girl in the group sang this hook on the show (Making The Band 2) Wednesday night and now I can't get it out of my head...

<<< ::: >>>