::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-07-02
:::: 11:34 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

SPIRIT is your chinese symbol!

What Chinese Symbol Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Today is National Blonde Day and the Premiere of LB2. I saw the cutest tag line for LB2 with graphics that are totally borrowed from A. Swarzenneger and the T3 promotions. Too cool! Anyway, I am gonna try and see it today but if not, I'll probably go see it sometime this week or weekend. Besides, I am so broke and I don't get paid until Friday so I can wait. I am seriously glad I have direct deposit because come Friday morning I am bankin'! Anyway, I seriously need to work 2 cases so I can have extra 'travel' and 'fun' money for the remainder of this month and what is called my 'Summer Vacation.' Tonight I have a step class. I need to recite a motivational mantra like, "I WILL go to step class tonight!" I am seriously needing to 'jump-start' my exercise plan so I can 'jump' my metabolism into getting my 'pa-dunka dunk dunk' out of my 'trunk' so to speak. hah-ha-ha!

Song of the day: Work it by Missy Elliot-Tell me can you work it? Put your thing down flip it and reverse it...Black boys, Puerto-Rican, Chinese boys, ya ko taya noka tai oh tai...' Of course you know that's phonetic bc damned if I know what she's saying... Also, she cracks me up when she says, 'pa dunka dunk dunk.'

<<< ::: >>>