::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-01-10
:::: 2:55 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
M-O-U-S-E... That was too easy to pass up... Well, I am officially ending my site. I have to focus on getting more active and my GOLD membership expires in a couple of days. So, I decided now is a good o' time as any to end my site. It's been REAL and it's been FUN but it ain't been REAL FUN... Good luck to everybody in 2004! I may decide to start up again later in the year but for now, "I'm done, so put a fork in me!"

Song of the day: "White Flag" by DIDO... "I will go down in flames with this ship...I won't put my hands up and surrender..."

<<< ::: >>>