::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-08-15
:::: 5:09 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I did it! The week is over and I made it in one piece. Tomorrow is just rudimentary and all I have to do is show up to work and then count the minutes 'til my weekend begins at 4:30pm. I am so ready to go to my hair-stylist/colorist appointment at 2:15pm to have a facial/wax so I can look my best in San Diego. My friend S called me today and he said he's going to the Big H in Texas. We're supposed to call eachother Saturday night, whatever we're doing at the time, just to say, "hello"! Anyway, I am stoked and looking forward to a banner weekend. Tomorrow is payday with a bonus, oh yeah! LIFE IS GOOD!

Song of the day: "How Soon Is Now" by TaTu, (a remake of the Smiths classic)I am the son and the heir, of a shyness that is criminally vulgar, I am the son and heir of nothing in particular. You shut your mouth, how can you say, I go about things the wrong way, I am human and I need to be loved, just like everybody else does... There's a club if you'd like to go, you could meet somebody who really loves you, so you go and you stand on your own and you leave on your own, and you go home and you cry and you want to die!" It's just a song people, relax. Besides, for some reason, it's an actually pretty good rendition. All this considering TaTu was getting on my last nerve, 'til I realized they had good taste in music. Update: I went to my appt., albeit I was a little late. I also had a fantabulous lunch, Grilled Chicken with Pesto Pasta! Mmmmmm! Tomorrow I'm supposed to get my new cell and then I'm off to San Diego! Woo hoo! I love the weekend!

<<< ::: >>>