::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-08-14
:::: 12:57 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I think the heat is getting to certain people's brains and frying any sense of sanity from them. I am SO sick of people who expect people to be at their 'beck and call' just because they have money. Whatever happened to common freakin' courtesy? Anyway, I am looking forward to Friday so I can pack up and head out to San Diego for the weekend. I am so ready it's NOT EVEN funny. I definitely need to get to sleep bc alot is on my plate for today. The funny thing is, metaphorically speaking, I've lost my appetite.

Song of the day: I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor... I WILL SURVIVE! HEY! HEY! Yep, you guessed it, I can't remember most of the lyrics but the hook is good.

<<< ::: >>>