::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-06-29
:::: 2:13 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
You'll have to disregard my last entry and the lack of grammatical knowledge considering I was close to being in a drunken stupor. *JK No seriously, I had what had to be one of the best nights out I've had in the last 2 years at least... hah! I am soooo glad I did go out. BN got a wicked tattoo of her Chinese astrological sign. She is so brave! She was scared and she went ahead with it anyway, which is the essence of brave. Well, I'm about to go see my younger sister's abode with her new cohabitant. I'll update later when I have more time, probably not until I return to my humble abode in Arizona. Thanks PD for the drinky drinks. I'm gonna see S&TC tonight at PD's. Thanks BN for another great night out in Austin. I have your Congress right here! hah ha-ha-ha! Song of the day: 'Fighter' by CA 'makes me that much wiser, thanks for making me a fighter'...We are all strong chicas, this goes out to BN and PD.

<<< ::: >>>