::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-07
:::: 1:40 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Well, I went to L.A. this weekend. I cannot believe how busy that city is... I was there on Saturday and I didn't want to leave. I may be going back really soon to check out some summer rental properties. At any rate, I went to Melrose Avenue and it is even better in person, Fred Segal being closed not withstanding. Anyway, I am glad I went bc the drive over was just gorgeous. I checked out one rental property and it was outrageous. I have been on the internet and it doesn't look too bad after I went on a 'fixed rate' site where rent is stabalized. Anyway, more on my trip later. I am at work and I am needing to finish some reports. We are on Pacific time now (2 hrs behind Central) since the "Spring Forward" DLS time this change. Hmmmm, nothing much else here. I am looking forward to Summer, 6 to 7 weeks, Yahoo!

Later Alligators!

Song of the day: "It happened One Summer" The Motels. "One Summer never ends, one Summer never begins. It keeps me standing still, it takes all of my will and then suddenly, last Summer." Oh, I've had one of those! To be carefree like that forever would be nice, but we are in the 'real world' as adults aren't we?! Only youth can bring us such bravado, huh?! :o) Anyway, I found their eponymous remastered CD in San Diego on Sunday, what a treat! I love the CD!

<<< ::: >>>