::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2004-08-04
:::: 1:05 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I have had a regular riot of a day. Today I saw "Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle," now that's funny. Also, today was the A to Z of Sixteen Candles, my all-time favorite movie. "Whass-a happenin' hoss-stuff!" Oh, the Donger rules! Ha! Ha! The Y of the A to Z was for "Yanky." As in, "No more yanky for my wanky, the Donger need food!" Ha! haaaaa! VH1 has definitely upgraded as far as competing with the reality show barrage that is MTV. Of course, this is NOT a surprise being that they are all 'sister' companies. Anyway, today I received my relocation and bonus checks and have secured a place of residence in WA. I am stoked!

Song of the day: Let's Get Retarded (Started-radio edit)by Black Eye Peas... Let's get it started in here! Let's get it started...Ready- Ready-Runnin'-Runnin'!

<<< ::: >>>