::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-28
:::: 11:44 p.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
I worked out today. I am on a roll. I can feel the endorphins getting my energy on point. Anyway, it is 11:45pm local time here in the desert. I ended up getting stuff done at work today so I didn't feel like today was a 'wash' at work. Ahh, the good feeling of accomplishment just enveloped me. Success is a good feeling. Even though it's only one day in my life, it was a good and complete day. Now, onto losers who can't seem to realize words can hurt. All I'm going to say on guys who are compensating for small pee-pees is "start wanking your own peter bc that's the only play you're going to get Maricon! Ha! Ha! Translate that beeyaatch! Anyway, don't go hatin' on my girl bc we's gonna get ya and you ain't gonna get no play after we's through wit you. A'ight!? Anyway, ahem, let me get out of my gangsta mode. I was just keepin' it real for the homegirl PD! What? And?! That's what I thought. Back up Mo Fo bc you can't hold me! And now, onto my day...Today was a great day bc I did what I set out to do and I was able to do it on my own. Self motivation is the key, I have to repeat that to myself and keep affirming what I already know. I can do whatever I put my mind to, provided I really want whatever it is I think I want. Unscramble that riddle, except it isn't one. ha! ha! Anyway, the endorphins are kickin' and I better go bc as usual, I have a very busy day at work tomorrow. Later dawgs!

Song of the Day: We are Family! By-Sister Sledge..."We are Family, I got all my sisters with me!" Because nothing can break the bonds of sister-hood, especially not some 'short-short' guy who is compensating for shall we say, "Lack of extension" when attempting to insert his hose into the manhole...ha! ha! Don't mess with the bull bc you will get the horns!

<<< ::: >>>