::new
::archive
::mail
::guestbook
::diaryland
::::design

I'm Not Crazy I'm Just A Little UnWell

:::: 2003-04-28
:::: 8:26 a.m.
:��������:�����:����:���:��:��:�:�:�:�::�::�::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
As usual I am running late to head off to work. I figure, since I work so much over my schedule, I am allowed. Anyway, I am feeling like it's Monday and I am so not looking forward to work today. Usually I'm in the office today but I have to test. I am thinking maybe I'll just push it 'til tomorrow. Ah,I'll see how I feel as the day progresses. I am planning to run 3 miles today. I can do it! Self affirmations to the rescue. SFU was good last night. Poor Lisa, but at least they know they aren't living a lie anymore. Something tells me that relationship is on the outs. All I can say is I don't think I would ever,nay I KNOW I would never end my life over some man. I am too precious and life is too precious to just waste it on a selfish whim. I can understand how someone would feel so distraught but I know I could never be in those annals...I pray for lost souls. I just want everybody to be happy. Yes, I know that is a 'la-la' land mentality and I'm being irrational if not just plain idealistic. But here's the thing, doesn't everyone deserve to be happy? It just seems to me, if Americans weren't so freakin' pessimistic, maybe we'd be a little more happy. Anyway, as usual, I am experiencing a Utopian delusion as it were. Anyway, today's a new day and I will run today. I will smile at least to one stranger and I will have my requisite French Vanilla cappucino, Mmmmm!

Song of the Day: It's Oh So Quiet-By-Bjork-"It's Oh So Quiet, Shhh-Shhh. It's oh so still...shhh-shhh. And so peacful until...You fall in love--Zig Boom! The Devil Cuts loose, Woo! So What's the use...of falling in love!"---You blow, blow, blow a fuse, when you fall in love! It's the theme song for the impending start of Sex In The City! Wooo Hooo! June 26th is the big day! I can hardly wait. Clothes, Men, shopping, NYC! I am so there. Everyone have a Banner Day!

<<< ::: >>>